June 17, 2018

Upcoming Stakes for June 14 – 20

June 13, 2018 0

Friday, June 15 Hawkeyes H. (r), Prairie Meadows, $65,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. Saturday, June 16 STEPHEN FOSTER H. (G1), Churchill Downs, $500,000, 3&up, 1 1/8m. FLEUR DE LIS H. (G2), Churchill Downs, $200,000, 3&up, […]

Upcoming Stakes for June 7 – June 13

June 6, 2018 0

Thursday, June 7 INTERCONTINENTAL S. (G3), Belmont Park, $200,000, 4&up, f&m, 7fT. WONDER AGAIN S. (G3), Belmont Park, $200,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/8mT. Astoria S., Belmont Park, $150,000, 2yo, f, 5 1/2f. Panthers S., Prairie […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 31 – June 6

May 30, 2018 0

Friday, June 1 Bob Bryant S. (r), Prairie Meadows, $60,000, 3yo, f, 6f. Chariot Chaser S., Northlands Park, $50,000, 3yo, f, 6f. Saturday, June 2 BEHOLDER S. (G1), Santa Anita Park, $400,000, 3&up, f&m, 1m. […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 24 – 30

May 23, 2018 0

Thursday, May 24 Prairie Rose S., Prairie Meadows, $50,000, 3&up, f&m, 6f. Friday, May 25 Jack Bishop S., Prairie Meadows, $50,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. Saturday, May 26 THE GOLD CUP AT SANTA ANITA (G1), […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 17 – 23

May 16, 2018 0

Friday, May 18 PIMLICO SPECIAL S. (G3), Pimlico, $300,000, 3&up, 1 3/16m. BLACK-EYED SUSAN S. (G2), Pimlico, $250,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/8m. ALLAIRE DUPONT DISTAFF S. (G3), Pimlico, $150,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/8m. MISS PREAKNESS […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 10 – 16

May 9, 2018 0

Saturday, May 12 MAN O’ WAR S. (G1), Belmont Park, $700,000, 4&up, 1 3/8mT. PETER PAN S. (G3), Belmont Park, $350,000, 3yo, 1 1/8m. BEAUGAY S. (G3), Belmont Park, $200,000, 4&up, f&m, 1 1/16mT. VAGRANCY […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 3 – 9

May 2, 2018 0

Thursday, May 3 Kentucky Juvenile S., Churchill Downs, $100,000, 2yo, 5f. Opening Verse S., Churchill Downs, $65,000, 3&up, 1mT. Golden Circle S., Prairie Meadows, $50,000, 3yo, 6f. Friday, May 4 KENTUCKY OAKS (G1), Churchill Downs, […]

Upcoming Stakes for April 26 – May 2

April 25, 2018 0

Thursday, April 26 Goldfinch S., Prairie Meadows, $50,000, 3yo, f, 6f. Friday, April 27 BEWITCH S. (G3), Keeneland, $150,000, 4&up, f&m, 1 1/2mT. Affirmed Success S. (r), Belmont Park, $100,000, 4&up, 6f. Saturday, April 28 […]

Upcoming Stakes for April 19 – 25

April 18, 2018 0

Thursday, April 19 Bluebonnet S. (r), Lone Star Park, $50,000, 3&up, 6 1/2f. Friday, April 20 DOUBLEDOGDARE S. (G3), Keeneland, $100,000, 4&up, 1 1/8m. Saturday, April 21 CHARLES TOWN CLASSIC (G2), Charles Town, $1,200,000, 4&up, […]

Upcoming Stakes for April 12 – 18

April 11, 2018 0

Thursday, April 12 Bachelor S., Oaklawn Park, $150,000, 3yo, 6f. Friday, April 13 APPLE BLOSSOM H. (G1), Oaklawn Park, $700,000, 4&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. MAKER’S 46 MILE (G1), Keeneland, $300,000, 4&up, 1mT. FANTASY S. (G3), […]

1 2 3 8